artaxo GmbH

Your agency for search engine marketing from Hamburg

Some of our customers

Fitness First Logozdfheute LogoFunke MediaSales LogoMOIA Logo

In the right place at the right time

Founded in 2000 as a young company, artaxo GmbH is now established as a professional online marketing agency with well-known clients throughout Germany. We develop holistic online marketing concepts: Because in addition to our core competencies in SEO & content strategy/creation, we also excel in expertise in SEA, UX/CRO, IT & link building.

Together with our network of strategic and trustworthy partners, we work with you on your web presence. Because being visible and present means expecting users to be in the right place at the right time with the right content.

artaxo in numbers

2000

founded

For 22 years we have been on the market and on the pulse of time.

1000+

satisfied customers

We value cooperation at eye level – whether SME, corporate group or partner agency.

18

colleagues

Our teams are interdisciplinary and passionate about sharing their expertise.

13

Years of SEO trainee

In the internal training programme, we have been training qualified junior staff for the SEO industry since 2010.

Scroll right!

Meet the Team

artaxo Team - Andreas

Andreas

Consulting
artaxo Team - Anabel

Anabel

Distribution
artaxo Team - Tobias

Tobias

Management
artaxo Team - Luisa

Luisa

teamlead Creation
artaxo Team - Gesa H.

Gesa H.

Creation
artaxo Team - Jonas

Jonas

Creation
artaxo Team - Gesa S.

Gesa S.

BUSINESS Development
artaxo Team - Fabian

Fabian

CONSULTING
artaxo Team - Jenny

Jenny

HR & Office
artaxo Team - Philipp

Philipp

Teamlead Consulting
artaxo Team - Marius

Marius

Management
artaxo Team - Martin

Martin

Consulting
artaxo Team - Simon

Simon

Creation
artaxo Team - Esra

Esra

Creation
artaxo Team - Polina

Polina

Creation
artaxo Team - Laura

Laura

SEO-Trainee
artaxo Team - Christoph

Christoph

Consulting
artaxo Team - Désirée

Désirée

SEO-Trainee
artaxo Team - Ali

Ali

working student IT
artaxo Team - Chewie

Chewbacca

Chief Dog Officer
artaxo Team - Mika

Mika

Office Dog
Would you like to become part of the artaxo team?
As a top employer, we look forward to receiving your application!
Unsolicited application

The blog of our trainees:
SEO-trainee.de

Since 2010, we at artaxo have been training our SEO junior staff ourselves through our SEO Traineeship. On the blog SEO-Trainee.de, our trainees share their experiences and learnings with the community. Our monthly review has already become a fixed institution in the industry!

Learn more

Our market advantage: We have been observing how Google, Amazon, YouTube and Co. work for a long time and continuously sharpen our eye for analyses and trends in SEO and online marketing in general. This long experience in search engine optimisation gives us a decisive market advantage.

Comprehensive consulting: With the help of our holistic online marketing campaigns, our customers leave their digital footprint in the search results. Whether it's a non-binding initial enquiry, specific SEO advice or a long-term campaign - when working with us, you will be picked up at all stages of your digital strategy, accompanied and also supported accordingly afterwards.

We make you visible to your target group

At the forefront: We bring your website to the top - wherever your target group is on the move and searching. We achieve this with the help of comprehensive SEO analyses and holistic advice from experienced SEO consultants. Our support takes place in constant exchange with you. Regular SEO sparring, concrete recommendations for action and precise monitoring lay the foundation for your increasing visibility in the search results.

Helpful & relevant content with added value

Adapted to the target group: We offer high-quality content with added value - tailored to your website visitors. Our creation creates target group-relevant, unique as well as search engine-optimised content that is first and foremost created for people. The conception, design and analysis are carried out in close consultation with you.

Your visitors become customers

For your success: The combination of our measures and the regular exchange with you creates an increased visibility in the search results as well as a related increased awareness of your brand. Together, we can turn occasional visitors into loyal customers. Why SEO? And why online marketing? For your success!

Gallery

Interested? Arrange a first meeting without obligation.
Contact now
artaxo Team - Gesa S.
Gesa Sprycha
Product manager
+49 40 20 00 39 890g.sprycha@artaxo.com

Die artaxo GmbH
Ihre Agentur für Suchmaschinenmarketing aus Hamburg

Einige unserer Kunden

Fitness First Logozdfheute LogoFunke MediaSales LogoMOIA Logo

Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort

Im Jahr 2000 als junges Unternehmen gegründet, ist die artaxo GmbH heute als professionelle Online-Marketing-Agentur mit namhaften Kunden in ganz Deutschland etabliert. Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Online-Marketing-Konzepte: Denn neben unseren Kernkompetenzen im SEO & der Content-Strategie/-Erstellung, zeichnen wir uns auch durch Expertise in den Bereichen SEA, UX/CRO, IT & Linkbuilding aus.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerk aus strategischen und vertrauenswürdigen Partner:innen arbeiten wir mit Ihnen an Ihrer Webpräsenz. Denn sichtbar und präsent sein bedeutet, Nutzer:innen zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort mit den richtigen Inhalten zu erwarten.

artaxo in Zahlen

2000

gegründet

Seit 22 Jahren sind wir am Markt und am Puls der Zeit.

1000+

zufriedene Kunden

Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe - egal ob KMU, Konzern oder Partneragentur.

18

Kolleg:innen

Unsere Teams arbeiten interdisziplinär und teilen mit Leidenschaft ihre Expertise.

13

Jahre SEO-Trainee

Im internen Ausbildungsprogramm schulen wir seit 2010 qualifizierte Nachwuchskräfte für die SEO-Branche.

Scroll right!

Meet the Team

Andreas

Leitung Consulting

Anabel

Distribution

Tobias

Geschäfts­führung

Luisa

Leitung Creation

Gesa H.

Creation

Jonas

Creation

Gesa S.

Sales

Fabian

IT & SEA

Jenny

HR & Office

Philipp

Business Development

Marius

Geschäfts­führung

Martin

Consulting

Simon

Creation

Esra

Creation

Polina

Creation

Laura

SEO-Trainee

Christoph

Consulting

Désirée

SEO-Trainee

Ali

Werkstudent IT

Chewbacca

Chief Dog Officer

Mika

Office Dog
Du möchtest Teil des artaxo-Teams werden?
Als Top-Arbeitgeber ausgezeichnete Agentur freuen wir uns über deine aussagekräftige Bewerbung!
Initiativbewerbung

Der Blog unserer Trainees:
SEO-Trainee.de

Seit 2010 bilden wir bei artaxo unseren SEO-Nachwuchs selbst über unser SEO Traineeship aus.Auf dem Blog SEO-Trainee.de teilen unsere Trainees ihre Erfahrungen und Learnings mit der Community. So ist unser Monatsrückblick schon zu einer festen Institution in der Branche geworden!

Mehr erfahren

Unser Marktvorteil: Wir beobachten schon lange wie Google, Amazon, YouTube und Co. arbeiten & schärfen unseren Blick kontinuierlich für Analysen und Trends im SEO und Online Marketing allgemein. Diese langjährige Erfahrung in der Suchmaschinenoptimierung verschafft uns einen entscheidenden Marktvorteil.
Umfassende Beratung: Mithilfe unserer ganzheitlich angelegten Online-Marketing-Kampagnen hinterlassen unsere Kund:innen ihren digitalen Fußabdruck in den Suchergebnissen. Egal ob unverbindliche Erstanfrage, spezifische SEO-Beratung oder langfristig angelegte Kampagne — bei der Zusammenarbeit mit uns werden Sie auf allen Stationen Ihrer digitalen Strategie abgeholt, begleitet und auch im Nachgang entsprechend betreut.

Wir machen Sie für Ihre Zielgruppe sichtbar

Auf vorderster Position: Wir bringen Ihre Website nach oben – überall dort, wo Ihre Zielgruppe unterwegs ist und sucht. Dies gelingt uns mithilfe von umfangreichen SEO-Analysen sowie einer ganzheitlichen Beratung durch erfahrenen SEO-Consultants. Unsere Betreuung verläuft im steten Austausch mit Ihnen. Regelmäßige SEO-Sparring, konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen und genaues Monitoring setzen den Grundstein für Ihre ansteigende Sichtbarkeit in den Suchergebnissen.

Hilfreicher & relevanter Content mit Mehrwert

An die Zielgruppe angepasst: Wir bieten hochwertigen Content mit Mehrwert — passgenau für Ihre Website-Besucher:innen. Unsere Creation schafft zielgruppenrelevanten, einzigartigen sowie suchmaschinenoptimierten Content, der zuallererst für die Menschen erstellt wird. Die Konzeption, Gestaltung und Analyse erfolgt in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen.

Ihre Besucher:innen werden zur Kundschaft

Für Ihren Erfolg: Die Kombination unserer Maßnahmen sowie der regelmäßige Austausch mit Ihnen schafft eine erhöhte Sichtbarkeit in den Suchergebnissen sowie ein damit zusammenhängendes gesteigertes Bewusstsein für Ihre Marke. So erreichen wir es gemeinsam, dass aus gelegentlichen Besucher:innen treue Kund:innen werden. Warum SEO? Und warum Online Marketing? Für Ihren Erfolg!

Galerie

Interessiert? Unverbindliches Erstgespräch vereinbaren
Jetzt kontaktieren
Gesa Sprycha
Produktmanagerin
+49 40 20 00 39 890g.sprycha@artaxo.com